BvL at the Livestock Event! BvL at the Livestock Event! V-DAIRY Feeder TMR System V-DAIRY Feeder TMR System
V System
  • V Mix
    Feeding equipment

    Our product range meets all your feeding equipment needs. Whether you prefer independent loading or put your trust in self-loaders, we are sure to have the right product offer for you. Aside from self-propelled mixer wagons, we also offer stationary mixer wagons - for your specific requirements.

    V Mix
    Fremdbefüller
    V Mix
    Selbstbefüller
    V Mix
    Selbstfahrer
    V Mix
    Statinäre Mischer
  • V Load
    Unloading technology

    We provide customized unloading technology solutions that are a perfect match for all kinds of silage clamp conditions and silage consistency. BvL‘s unloading technology options let you choose between silage block cutters, shear grabs and grapple buckets - many opportunities for an optimized unloading.

    V Load
    Blockschneider
    V Load
    Scheidzangen
    V Load
    Greifschaufel
  • V Load
    Bedding technology

    Our line of V-COMFORT products let you choose from various different bedding implements that are suitable for a wide variety of applications - whether a mounted bedding implement or a combination of mixer wagon and straw blower. We have the machine for the most comfortable bedding.

    V Comfort
    Einstreugeräte
    V Comfort
    Strohgebläse
  • V Bio
    Biogas equipment for Biogas systems

    BvL always has the feeding equipment that fits your particular biogas system best. Our solids dispensers are capable of handling and processing a wide range of input materials with utmost reliability. An efficient dispensing process is the basis for a perfect gas yield.

    V Bio
    Feststoffdosierer
    V Bio
    Feststoff-dosierer mit Abschiede-technik
  • V Connect
    System technology

    Feed costs account for more than 50 % of the direct costs of running a dairy farm. Management of this area can be the secret to success or failure in dairy farming. Benefit from the advantages offered by the V-DAIRY Feeder feed management system – from anywhere and in real time!

    V Connect
    Futter Management System

Johannitag Triesdorf 2016 Besuchen Sie BvL in Triesdorf! V-LOAD Cutter - bestens abschneiden! V-LOAD Cutter - bestens abschneiden!
V System
  • V Mix
    Fütterungstechnik

    Unsere Produktpalette deckt alle Anforderungen der Fütterungstechnik ab - ob Sie auf Fremdbefüller oder lieber auf einen Selbstlader vertrauen. Neben selbstfahrenden Futtermischwagen bieten wir auch stationäre Mischwagen als individuelle Lösungen an.

    V Mix
    Fremdbefüller
    V Mix
    Selbstbefüller
    V Mix
    Selbstfahrer
    V Mix
    Stationäre Mischer
  • V Load
    Entnahmetechnik

    So unterschiedlich die Lagerung und Beschaffenheit der Silage, so individuell sind unsere Lösungen für die Entnahme. Die BvL- Entnahmetechnik lässt die Wahl zwischen Siloblockschneidern, Schneidzangen und Greifschaufeln - viele Optionen für die optimale Entnahme.

    V Load
    Blockschneider
    V Load
    Scheidzangen
    V Load
    Greifschaufel
  • V Comfort
    Einstreutechnik

    Ob angehängtes Einstreugerät oder das mit dem Mischwagen kombinierte Strohgebläse – unsere Einstreutechnik bietet das passende Gerät für unterschiedliche Einsatzfälle und Einstreutarten. Somit bleibt die optimale Wahl, um Ihre Tiere komfortabel zu betten.

    V Comfort
    Einstreugeräte
    V Comfort
    Strohgebläse
  • V Bio
    Einbringtechnik für Biogasanlagen

    Für jede Biogasanlage stellt BvL die passende Einbringtechnik. Unsere Feststoffdosierer verarbeiten unterschiedlichste Inputmaterialien äußerst prozesssicher. Ein effizienter Dosierprozess ist die Basis für eine optimale Gasausbeute.

    V Bio
    Feststoffdosierer
    V Bio
    Feststoff-dosierer mit Abschiede-technik
  • V Connect
    Systemtechnik

    Über 50 % der Direktkosten auf einem Milchviehbetrieb machen Futterkosten aus – ein entscheidender Faktor für den Erfolg in der Milchviehhaltung. Dort setzt das V-DAIRY Feeder TMR Futtermanagement- und Wiegesystem an – von überall und in Echtzeit!

    V Connect
    Futter Management System